E-mail Id: <u>dse.jammu@jk.gov.in</u> Website: <u>www.schedujammu.nic.in</u> Phone/Fax No.: 0191-2598439

## Government of Jammu& Kashmir DIRECTORATE OF SCHOOL EDUCATION JAMMU MUTHI CAMP, JAMMU – 181205

\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*

Sub: Drawal of Salary of Masters District Jammu.

Ref: Chief Education Officer, Jammu's letter No. CEOJ/NG/20844 dated 27-01-2025,

No. CEOJ/NG/20962 dated 30-01-2025 and No.CEOJ/NG/21183 dated 04-02-2025.

Order No. - DSEJ of 2025

Dated: - 02- 2025

As recommended by the Chief Education Officer, Jammu vide letter(s) under reference, sanction is hereby accorded to the drawal of salary in favour of following Masters against the vacant post of master as shown against each. The concerned DDO shall draw & disburse the salary in favour of the following Masters, after all the codal formalities as are required under rules and in accordance with the circular instructions of the Finance Department issued vide No. 104-F of 2018 dated 27-03-2018 and the allowances shall be regulated in accordance with the rules in vogue, it should also be ensured by the concerned DDO that there is no double drawl on this account and the DDO shall be personally responsible for verifying that the concerned Master has attended official duties or was on sanctioned leave during the period for which the salary is to be drawn:-

S.No	Name of the Master	Place of Posting	Post allotted for drawal of Salary w.e.f January 2025 to onwards
1	Surjeet Singh	MS Gurha Mandiala zone Akhnoor	MS Pargwal zone Jourian
2	Rashi Gupta	HSS Paloura	GHS Devipur
3	Parvez Akhter	GMS Dhoon	HSS Saruinsar
4	Tejiinder Singh	MS Dhar Derochan Bhalwal	MS Pargwal zone Jourian
5	Sanjiv Kumar	GMS Mawa Bhalwal	GMS Pargwal Jourian
6	Pawan Kumar	MS Dabber Mera Bhaiwal	GMS Muthi Ma:ra Jourian
7	Tajinder Kour	MS Shikligaran Kullian	HS Brij Nagar, Miran Sahib



8	Kewal Krishan	GMS Dindhey Khurd Bishnah	GMS Manchak Jourian
9	Yeshprinder Kour	MS Karyal Brahmana	BHS Bansultan Miran Sahib
10	Jyoti Thaper	GHS Simbli Zone Marh	MS Bandowala Khour
11	Baby Rani	MS Ismailpura Vijaypur	GMS Nougran Vijaypur
12	Usha Goswami	GMS Barn Patta	MS Dehrian Khour
13	Rekha Kumari	HS Panjgrian Dansal	GHS Simbal Camp Miran Sahib
14	Neeraj Kumari	HSS Gajansoo Marh	GMS Pangali
15	Bindu Bala	GMS Kalakam	HSS Jhiri Marh
16	Ravi Kumar	GMS Thallian Jourian	MS Nikkian Khour
17	Babita Dadhwal	GHS Deeli	GHS Badyal Brahmana R.S Pura
18	Kusum Gupta	GMS Kabir Colony	GHS Panya Chowki Choura
19	Geeta Devi	ZEO R.S Pura	GHS Simbal Camp Miran Sahib
20	Shakmeem Akhter	GMS Upper Paloura	HSS Mawa Brahmana Chowki Choura

1. The order shall be implemented only if received through the official E-mail i.e dse.jammu@jk.gov.in.

2. The order is also available on the official website i.e schedujammu.nic.in of the Directorate.

School Education

No. DSEJ/NG/M/7647030/ \$ 3 68-75 Copy To:-

- 1. Financial Commissioner (Additional Chief Secretary) to Government, School Education Department, Civil Secretariat, J&K for favour of kind information.
- 2. Joint Director, School Education (JSK Range) for information.
- OSD to the Hon'ble Minister for School Education Department, J&K for information.
- 4. Chief Education Officer, Jammu for information & necessary action.
- 5. Treasury Officer concerned for information.
- 6. I/c Computer Section for uploading the order on the official website.
- 7. Office Order file.